Anidroid Pie(9.0) update for Nokia 6

Please try to roll out pie(9.0) update for nokia 6 ....

Anidroid Pie(9.0) update for Nokia 6

Please try to roll out pie(9.0) update for nokia 6 .... Many of people waiting for this, i know nokia is currently working on development of pie and other patch updates..... Because I'm a mobile Application developer,... If you have any questions contact me in whatsapp +919951916421.
Tagged:

Comments

• Have also besides my N 6.1 a N 6 and we are waiting for both security updates since July 2018 and OS update to Android 9. Why this delay?
  • You will soon get update of pie, beta is running on some devices
  • Okay, thanks. I am just a bit confused why all updates are so slow on the N6 but not on the N 6.1. For business I have a 7.1 since some weeks and I had December and January update, Pie update an today an unexpected extra update.
  • Why not update Nokia 6 9pie I am ntn understand
  • Soon you will get pie on nokoa 6
  • My TA-1003, still bootlop after i' ve updated to Android 9 pie, what can I do?
  • You have to hard reset! I have the same yesterday!...
  • je n'arrive pas à utiliser mon phone après installation de pie, aidez moi s'il vous plait.
  • wilson shrestha wilson shrestha
    ✭✭✭✭  / 
    Pie is here for Nokia 6 2017. Enjoy.