I'm asked to free up space on my device to give me more storage when I'm in Google photos. I'm not sure if I agree to this if I will loose photos. I don't have a gallery app on this phone and if I delete a photo from the camera I loose it in Google photos even if it has been backed up. Will I loose my photos if I free up space thought Google photos? Would be very grateful for any help. Thank you.