Disabling developer mode resets the changes

 Hello Team, I tried to change the animations to either OFF or 0.5 or whatever except 1 (which is standard) via developer options, If I disable the developer mode, the changes revert to the default settings...

Disabling developer mode resets the changes

System System
 / 

 Hello Team,

I tried to change the animations to either OFF or 0.5 or whatever except 1 (which is standard) via developer options, If I disable the developer mode, the changes revert to the default settings... Do I need to keep the developer mode ON 'always' to retain the changed settings?


Please help here !


Thanks.

Sam

Comments

  • Unknown
     / 
    Yes, you need to keep it on because when you turn off developer options, all changed settings revert back to default as you're turning it "off".
Sign In or Register to comment.