Gaming Live streaming channel " NOKIA GaminG " on Youtube

Today, I created a youtube channel named as " NOKIA GaminG". In this channel, I will be streaming games like PUBG, Call of Duty, Cyber Hunter,etc.

Gaming Live streaming channel " NOKIA GaminG " on Youtube

Argho Sarkar Argho Sarkar
✭✭✭✭  / 
Today, I created a youtube channel named as " NOKIA GaminG". In this channel, I will be streaming games like PUBG, Call of Duty, Cyber Hunter,etc. I will be streaming from my phone i.e NOKIA 8.1. All mobile games will be streamed through NOKIA 8.1.

I have started streaming today i.e,10th June 2019 of the game PUBG. So, if anyone in the community plays PUBG can join. It's a channel to chill out, enjoy and fun. I am a beginner to streaming. Please do join my live streaming. Support will be of great help. 

It's been just a month since I shifted to mobile gaming. Don't judge at this moment please. #Still_Learning and getting better everyday.

Link to today's stream --->  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPFsonDb1K8

**Matches are little boring while at beginning but at later stages of match, we have good fights and we have won those fights**

If you enjoy the stream even a little bit, please like, comment and subscribe. Thank You  :) :)  :)

Comments

• singhnsk singhnsk
    ✭✭✭✭  / 
    I'm not a fan of mobile gaming, neither of watching others play. But I agree that a lot of people enjoy it. So, good luck buddy.
    I hope there will be good use of the chat and mic feature so that it doesn't become boring to a viewer 🙂
  • Argho Sarkar Argho Sarkar
    ✭✭✭✭  / 
    singhnsk said: 
    I'm not a fan of mobile gaming, neither of watching others play. But I agree that a lot of people enjoy it. So, good luck buddy.
    I hope there will be good use of the chat and mic feature so that it doesn't become boring to a viewer 🙂
    It was my first attempt. It is a little boring at the beginning of matches when we were looting.