Gaming Live streaming channel " NOKIA GaminG " on Youtube via NOKIA 8.1

I have created a youtube channel named as " NOKIA GaminG". In this channel, I will be streaming games like PUBG, Call of Duty, Cyber Hunter,etc.

Gaming Live streaming channel " NOKIA GaminG " on Youtube via NOKIA 8.1

Argho Sarkar Argho Sarkar
✭✭✭✭  / 
I have created a youtube channel named as " NOKIA GaminG". In this channel, I will be streaming games like PUBG, Call of Duty, Cyber Hunter,etc. I will be streaming from my phone i.e NOKIA 8.1. All mobile games will be streamed through NOKIA 8.1. 

I have started streaming of the game PUBG. So, if anyone in the community plays PUBG can join. It's a channel to chill out, enjoy and fun. I am a beginner to streaming. Please do join my live streaming. Support will be of great help. 

Will share the livestream link in this discussion. If you wish to, you can join. I would really appreciate that. Thank You  :):)o:)

It's been just a month since I shifted to mobile gaming. Don't judge at this moment please. #Still_Learning and getting better everyday.

Channel Link --->  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeXRMe7tBjALoZKib53oA9Q/featured
First Stream --->  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPFsonDb1K8
Trial Stream --->  
**Matches are little boring while at beginning but at later stages of match, we have good fights and we have won those fights**

If you enjoy the stream even a little bit, join my stream, play with me and like, comment and subscribe. Thank You      

Comments

• GTR12 GTR12
    ✭✭✭  / 
    Post it in off-topic. 
  • Argho Sarkar Argho Sarkar
    ✭✭✭✭  / 
    GTR12 said:
    Post it in off-topic. 
    Related to Nokia 8.1 , perfomance and how good it is with high graphics games. how well does it handle the games.
  • GTR12 GTR12
    ✭✭✭  / 
    Yeah but you are advertising streaming, and you'll get more people other than just nokia 8.1 users.