all this year saving money to buy the crap?

I am a student I purchased this phone last August by saving all my pocket money because I saw last year the Nokia was reviving is legacy through its android…

all this year saving money to buy the crap?

riki riki
✭✭  / 
I am a student I purchased this phone last August by saving all my pocket money because I saw last year the Nokia was reviving is legacy through its android phones so i thought of buying one...since i bobought it i aam never happy of it 16000 rupees gone in a waste...bad optimisation bad charging port thrash camera and Nokia Customer care ripped me 3k when i wwent to fix my port saying it was water damaged when it was never damaged i feel very ripped losing all my money saved as a student...and recently my hotspot and bluetooth range also reduced i cant receive files via xender and shareit
it shows only one bar even if i place my phone next to the other...i feel ripped after buying this phone...i am never buying nokia again...goodbye nokia yyoure a fraud....but the sad part is i have to live with it for the next 4 years as i cant afford buying another :(
Tagged:

Comments

• Mann Akash Mann Akash
    ✭✭  / 
    I am facing all these problem of fake liquid damage, charging port issue, touch issue . They are making fool of us 
  • Nokia phone user Nokia phone user
    ✭✭  /  edited August 17
    riki said:
    I am a student I purchased this phone last August by saving all my pocket money because I saw last year the Nokia was reviving is legacy through its android phones so i thought of buying one...since i bobought it i aam never happy of it 16000 rupees gone in a waste...bad optimisation bad charging port thrash camera and Nokia Customer care ripped me 3k when i wwent to fix my port saying it was water damaged when it was never damaged i feel very ripped losing all my money saved as a student...and recently my hotspot and bluetooth range also reduced i cant receive files via xender and shareit