goodbye Nokia

it's been two years since the phone released I purchase this phone on the first day sale because I was excited than Nokia came back with a bang with this phone but since I purchase this phone I always faced disappointment the software is pathetic and the camera is garbage since I am a college student I have to save lots of money for my studies so I purchase Nokia because it is reliable due to its past legacy I have changed the USB slots like 3 times and two out of three times they took money from me now my phone is restarting daily even while writing this post my phone restarted 2 times (13-15 times everyday ) it is driving me mad and I cant purchase a new phone because I don't have money to buy one I guess I have to you say Dumb feature phone for now..

goodbye Nokia

riki riki
✭✭✭  / 

it's been two years since the phone released I purchase this phone on the first day sale because I was excited than Nokia came back with a bang with this phone but since I purchase this phone I always faced disappointment the software is pathetic and the camera is garbage since I am a college student I have to save lots of money for my studies so I purchase Nokia because it is reliable due to its past legacy I have changed the USB slots like 3 times and two out of three times they took money from me now my phone is restarting daily even while writing this post my phone restarted 2 times (13-15 times everyday ) it is driving me mad and I cant purchase a new phone because I don't have money to buy one I guess I have to you say Dumb feature phone for now.. goodbye Nokia I won't recommend anyone in my family for a person seeking advice from me to purchase a Nokia phone never in life Nokia is no longer the Nokia it was back then it is now fraud company

Tagged:

Comments

• singhnsk singhnsk
    Super User  /