The community forum

Join the conversation

Stop the annoying "Transfer files with a USB" message?

Every time I plug in my phone, I get the annoying "Transfer Files with USB?" message, which I have to cancel. How can I stop this from appearing? I have developer mode enabled, but I can't find any combination of USB settings that prevent it from happening...

Login to post a comment