The community forum

Join the conversation

Disabling developer mode resets the changes

 Hello Team,

I tried to change the animations to either OFF or 0.5 or whatever except 1 (which is standard) via developer options, If I disable the developer mode, the changes revert to the default settings... Do I need to keep the developer mode ON 'always' to retain the changed settings?


Please help here !


Thanks.

Sam

1 Comment

Yes, you need to keep it on because when you turn off developer options, all changed settings revert back to default as you're turning it "off".
Login to post a comment