I need clarification on whether user data would be wiped while upgrading Over The Air to the latest Android P build or will the data remain as it is. I understand user data will be wiped if I want to roll back to the previous version of Android.
Help would be appreciated. Thanks.
This is the part of the text I did not get:
Please be advised that OTA delivery of this software release will automatically wipe all User data from your device